Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Farhoumand Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tysons Corner, Vienna, VA

43 total reviews

Farhoumand Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farhoumand Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nita M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Awesome!
Rachael R.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great customer service from the front desk and staff.
Leonard B.
Submitted 12/24/18
Thanks for the new white teeth
Nita M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Love everything about Farhoumand Dentistry!!
Tanya S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Farrah and her staff are awesome! I love my dentist!
Yasmin K.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very professional and friendly office, and doctor Farah Farhoumand is very knowledgeable in her field. Very satisfied
Siva N.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Foad is amazing and thorough at his work. He is always so personable, cheerful and makes everyone feel so warm and welcome. I have been going to his practice for the last 17 years. The staff there is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend the place.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Farrah is amazing at making you feel comfortable and well taken care of in the dentist chair. I highly recommend her.
John M.
Submitted 11/05/18
It was a very exhaustive due to maximum repair on #31- remove almost all tooth base, install 2 posts, raise tooth base, work gum line, install temp. Most of 4hrs elapsed time in the chair. But hopefully all works out ok.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Best dentist and staff in North Virginia. Had tooth pain and knew I was going to be getting a filling. Dr was able to see where my teeth were hitting wrong. Pain is gone. No shots, filling or big Bill. I love this practice. Beautiful kind person that really care about you.
Gary L.
Submitted 10/05/18
The staff is always very professional. They go out of their way to make sure my experience is painless :) and I don't feel any discomfort.
Elaine A.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Farah is the best! She always listens to me and explains the treatments simply. All the staff is wonderful! I recommend them to everyone and anyone. By the way I am claustrophobic but not with them.
Suresh M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Exceptional as always
Felix F.
Submitted 09/28/18
Victoria K.
Submitted 09/18/18
Friendly personnel, fantastic doctors!
Miguel U.
Submitted 09/17/18
Mayam and Dr Farah were Great! What a professional team!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 09/13/18
They are a great team!
Marc B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very patient... Great chair side manner...
Gina R.
Submitted 09/06/18
I absolutely LOVE this practice. Everyone is so personable. Dr Farah and Dr Foad have such great humour that it’s actully a fun experience lol
Myeong K.
Submitted 08/27/18
Excellent