Coronavirus Update- We are open. Click here for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Farhoumand Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tysons Corner, Vienna, VA

100 total reviews

Farhoumand Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farhoumand Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mira S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Professional, caring, experienced and pain free dental service. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jeannette B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent!!!
Layne M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Foad is definitely one of the good ones. He’s very thorough, and doesn’t try to sell you on things you don’t need. He listens to my concerns and makes sure to address them. If his bedside manner alone doesn’t make you come back, is efficiency certainly will. I’ve yet to leave unsatisfied with my care, and his staff seem pleasant and well versed in how to carry on the days work.
Maree-Louise R.
Submitted 07/31/21
I found all the staff at Farhoumand Dentistry were very pleasant and welcoming. I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Farah...she saw me for a dental emergency and I was a bit anxious. Her calm, gentle manner helped put me more at ease, and she helped my situation with a quick fix and a follow-up plan. She was professional, thorough, and kind. I appreciate that Dr. Farah thought through my situation and took my comfort into account when she recommended what to do next. It was the best experience I've had at the dentist in quite a while.
Lucia N.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very very good
Mostafa A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love working with Dr. FARAH and her team. Very kind, experienced, gentle, and professional.
Manisha M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Love the providers:
Evangelia P.
Submitted 07/07/21
The most professional, well-informed, superbly trained and patient oriented dentist I have known. Took time to listen, explain, discuss, offer options. Impeccable in every way. I was referred by a friend with a gorgeous smile and super healthy teeth. After several unfortunate dental experiences in the past, I am truly delighted to have found Dr. Farhoumand and I trust her with every aspect of my dental health .
Peter S.
Submitted 07/02/21
I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. The staff is always courteous and all of my questions are always fully answered. Highly recommend for any dental work you need.
Nancy D.
Submitted 06/28/21
No wait time and excellent work
Martha T.
Submitted 06/22/21
This is my first time to visit to get service. I am so happy for the good hospitality to everyone since I entered the office. I got the best service. Dr. Farah explained me the detail process and steps for my denture. I really appreciate her.
Harold N.
Submitted 06/20/21
In a good deal of pain with a broken molar. The doctor made time to see me that day and extracted my tooth. All the while, I felt I was being listened to and taken care of; and I hate needles, can't stand anyone poking around my teeth, and hadn't seen a dentist for over a decade :-)
Sammy G.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very professional but yet relaxed and caring atmosphere.
Ermias B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent and great satisfaction, time wise too.
Cristina M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best dentist and dental team ever! I've been a patient since 1993!!! Foad is phenomenal and lives his work.
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Professional, friendly and helpful - thank you
Amirhossein J.
Submitted 04/21/21
I'm Dr, Farhoumand's patient for a long time and his job is wonderful, he is Very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
David H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Exceptionally good family dental practice. Latest expertise and technology in dentistry, friendly, and caring.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have had John clean my teeth twice a year for at least a dozen years. Does a good job and has very pleasant demeanor. I get checked by Farah each time and since John does a thorough job that I do not have much major work done, but when I do it is done well. Lastly l highly recommend the Silent Night mouth guards they help procure and that has saved me a ton of issues as I grind and clinch at night and it could ruin my teeth. But this team helps prevent that. Worth the investment in my health.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/17/20
A great dentistry office. It features state of the art tools, all the COVID-related precautions you would want to protect everyone involved, and very kind dentists and staff!