Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Farhoumand Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tysons Corner, Vienna, VA

63 total reviews

Farhoumand Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farhoumand Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevan S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Visiting Dr. Foad is always a pleasure and a breeze. Whether I am in pain, there for a checkup, or just my annual cleaning, every one there provides top-notch care explained clearly but delivered with love like a family would. I cannot recommend this practice enough. I have tried a few other well-recommended dentists over the years due to insurance changes or moves and none compared to Dr. Foad.
Ayana C.
Submitted 07/28/19
Coming to this Dentist office is like a treat. Dr. Farah is kind, gentle, caring and super smart. Dr.Foad is funny, charming and amazing as well. This is hands down the best dentist office I have ever been to. Been going for well over 10 years and would not change a thing .
Casey L.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very efficient office very friendly and professional The doctors are great would recommend to anyone
Felix F.
Submitted 07/20/19
It was an excellent experience, as it is always when I visit the Office as a patient.
Chrystal H.
Submitted 06/26/19
When you see Dr. Farah Farhoumand she provides the highest quality service. She is caring, gentle and professional, all the while using the most up to date equipment. I can not wish for a better dentist. I can’t say enough about all the great staff. I leave there with smile and sparkling clean free teeth, free of problems. If you want an amazing dentist and great teeth go to Farhoumand Dentistry.
Mohammad P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Charles M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Foad has been my dentist for over 20 years and it feels like visiting old friends instead of a dentist office. I’ve always been able to get an appointment and happy with dental work done. Everyone from the front desk, hygienist, assistants, office managers, and Dr Foad are always friendly, willing to help, or answer questions. If you’re looking for a dentist, come meet Dr Foad.
Sara S.
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a great experience.
Jorge L.
Submitted 06/06/19
The best service in town
Maharlika B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Drs Farah and Foad Farhoumand are amazing. Never have I felt so comfortable in a dental chair!
Donald L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Faud is caring patient and highly skilled.
May A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Perfect kind people
Michele A. S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Was a check-in with for Invisalign. Has to get a few new “buttons” but was in/out in just under an hour.
Marina C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Caring, kind, respectful to the patien’s needs, and very much professional — as always. Thank you very much!
Mahshid C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Foad Farhoumand and his staff are amazing! The level of thought and care put into how I was treated, and addressing all dental issues I have, exceeded my expectation. I have never felt more at ease and confident in my care.
Mahshid C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Excellent service! Dr. Farah Farhoumand and her Staff are all quite professional and caring. They have created a welcoming environment and provide an excellent service. I can confidently say I have found a perfect dental care for my daughter and myself.
Christine D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Highly recommend. Very professional with great attention to detail. I had my teeth cleaned followed by cavity repair to get ready for Invisalign! Things were done in a timely manner and with a very personal touch.
Rashad L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great customer service and great overall atmosphere
Judith P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Highly recommended excellent service and so profesional
Judith P.
Submitted 04/01/19
I was struggling for a month with one of my molars