Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Farhoumand Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tysons Corner, Vienna, VA

75 total reviews

Farhoumand Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farhoumand Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent! Caring! Thoughtful!
Leonard B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Farah is fast and pain free!
Monica F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Best staff & dentist. Loved the ambience and best service
Leonard B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Farah is very precise and made a long appt seem to go very fast--
Tamrat A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Have been going here for years, and have received great care. Very friendly and accommodating! Dr Foad and his staffs are 100% FANTASTIC! I always recommend them to friends and family.
Leonard B.
Submitted 09/25/19
The best caring and efficient dentist in Northern Virginia, Dr Farah. Thank you
Amal M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very good
Kunal S.
Submitted 09/23/19
N/A
John C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Best experience ever!
Iradj M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very happy in general,Dr Farrah is the best dentist and the loveliest.
Aileen B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very helpful and very good in explaining !
Mira S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Personable service, minimum wait time, caring staff. Most importantly, no pain!
Kevan S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Visiting Dr. Foad is always a pleasure and a breeze. Whether I am in pain, there for a checkup, or just my annual cleaning, every one there provides top-notch care explained clearly but delivered with love like a family would. I cannot recommend this practice enough. I have tried a few other well-recommended dentists over the years due to insurance changes or moves and none compared to Dr. Foad.
Ayana C.
Submitted 07/28/19
Coming to this Dentist office is like a treat. Dr. Farah is kind, gentle, caring and super smart. Dr.Foad is funny, charming and amazing as well. This is hands down the best dentist office I have ever been to. Been going for well over 10 years and would not change a thing .
Casey L.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very efficient office very friendly and professional The doctors are great would recommend to anyone
Felix F.
Submitted 07/20/19
It was an excellent experience, as it is always when I visit the Office as a patient.
Chrystal H.
Submitted 06/26/19
When you see Dr. Farah Farhoumand she provides the highest quality service. She is caring, gentle and professional, all the while using the most up to date equipment. I can not wish for a better dentist. I can’t say enough about all the great staff. I leave there with smile and sparkling clean free teeth, free of problems. If you want an amazing dentist and great teeth go to Farhoumand Dentistry.
Mohammad P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Charles M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Foad has been my dentist for over 20 years and it feels like visiting old friends instead of a dentist office. I’ve always been able to get an appointment and happy with dental work done. Everyone from the front desk, hygienist, assistants, office managers, and Dr Foad are always friendly, willing to help, or answer questions. If you’re looking for a dentist, come meet Dr Foad.
Sara S.
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a great experience.