Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Farhoumand Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tysons Corner, Vienna, VA

58 total reviews

Farhoumand Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farhoumand Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammad P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Charles M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Foad has been my dentist for over 20 years and it feels like visiting old friends instead of a dentist office. I’ve always been able to get an appointment and happy with dental work done. Everyone from the front desk, hygienist, assistants, office managers, and Dr Foad are always friendly, willing to help, or answer questions. If you’re looking for a dentist, come meet Dr Foad.
Sara S.
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a great experience.
Jorge L.
Submitted 06/06/19
The best service in town
Maharlika B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Drs Farah and Foad Farhoumand are amazing. Never have I felt so comfortable in a dental chair!
Donald L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Faud is caring patient and highly skilled.
May A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Perfect kind people
Michele A. S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Was a check-in with for Invisalign. Has to get a few new “buttons” but was in/out in just under an hour.
Marina C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Caring, kind, respectful to the patien’s needs, and very much professional — as always. Thank you very much!
Mahshid C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Foad Farhoumand and his staff are amazing! The level of thought and care put into how I was treated, and addressing all dental issues I have, exceeded my expectation. I have never felt more at ease and confident in my care.
Mahshid C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Excellent service! Dr. Farah Farhoumand and her Staff are all quite professional and caring. They have created a welcoming environment and provide an excellent service. I can confidently say I have found a perfect dental care for my daughter and myself.
Christine D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Highly recommend. Very professional with great attention to detail. I had my teeth cleaned followed by cavity repair to get ready for Invisalign! Things were done in a timely manner and with a very personal touch.
Rashad L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great customer service and great overall atmosphere
Judith P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Highly recommended excellent service and so profesional
Judith P.
Submitted 04/01/19
I was struggling for a month with one of my molars
Nita M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Awesome!
Rachael R.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great customer service from the front desk and staff.
Leonard B.
Submitted 12/24/18
Thanks for the new white teeth
Nita M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Love everything about Farhoumand Dentistry!!
Tanya S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Farrah and her staff are awesome! I love my dentist!