Coronavirus Update- We are open. Click here for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Farhoumand Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tysons Corner, Vienna, VA

82 total reviews

Farhoumand Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farhoumand Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have had John clean my teeth twice a year for at least a dozen years. Does a good job and has very pleasant demeanor. I get checked by Farah each time and since John does a thorough job that I do not have much major work done, but when I do it is done well. Lastly l highly recommend the Silent Night mouth guards they help procure and that has saved me a ton of issues as I grind and clinch at night and it could ruin my teeth. But this team helps prevent that. Worth the investment in my health.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/17/20
A great dentistry office. It features state of the art tools, all the COVID-related precautions you would want to protect everyone involved, and very kind dentists and staff!
Ellen Y.
Submitted 08/30/20
Most hate going to the dentist but I don’t hate going to see Dr Foad. The entire office is like my extended family. They ate accommodating & understanding. They care about you more than just how much money you are going to bring them. Dr. Foad has a wealth of experience. He is very smart and therefore always has work arounds to try to save your walker. His sister, Farrah, is also an amazingly talented dentist and is so loving and warm. I highly recommend them !
Gina R.
Submitted 08/05/20
I absolutely LOVE the Farhoumand doctors! Everyone who works at that practice is knowledgeable and patient friendly.
Stephen W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Staff is friendly and professional; thorough and very competent
Carol S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great dental care from Dr. Farhoumand, his technician and the hygienist.
Andrew W.
Submitted 12/19/19
No better dentist in the DMV!! Love the team!
Stacey R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent! Caring! Thoughtful!
Leonard B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Farah is fast and pain free!
Monica F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Best staff & dentist. Loved the ambience and best service
Leonard B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Farah is very precise and made a long appt seem to go very fast--
Tamrat A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Have been going here for years, and have received great care. Very friendly and accommodating! Dr Foad and his staffs are 100% FANTASTIC! I always recommend them to friends and family.
Leonard B.
Submitted 09/25/19
The best caring and efficient dentist in Northern Virginia, Dr Farah. Thank you
Amal M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very good
Kunal S.
Submitted 09/23/19
N/A
John C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Best experience ever!
Iradj M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very happy in general,Dr Farrah is the best dentist and the loveliest.
Aileen B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very helpful and very good in explaining !
Mira S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Personable service, minimum wait time, caring staff. Most importantly, no pain!
Kevan S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Visiting Dr. Foad is always a pleasure and a breeze. Whether I am in pain, there for a checkup, or just my annual cleaning, every one there provides top-notch care explained clearly but delivered with love like a family would. I cannot recommend this practice enough. I have tried a few other well-recommended dentists over the years due to insurance changes or moves and none compared to Dr. Foad.