Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Farhoumand Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tysons Corner, Vienna, VA

36 total reviews

Farhoumand Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farhoumand Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly N.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Farrah is amazing at making you feel comfortable and well taken care of in the dentist chair. I highly recommend her.
John M.
Submitted 11/05/18
It was a very exhaustive due to maximum repair on #31- remove almost all tooth base, install 2 posts, raise tooth base, work gum line, install temp. Most of 4hrs elapsed time in the chair. But hopefully all works out ok.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Best dentist and staff in North Virginia. Had tooth pain and knew I was going to be getting a filling. Dr was able to see where my teeth were hitting wrong. Pain is gone. No shots, filling or big Bill. I love this practice. Beautiful kind person that really care about you.
Gary L.
Submitted 10/05/18
The staff is always very professional. They go out of their way to make sure my experience is painless :) and I don't feel any discomfort.
Elaine A.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Farah is the best! She always listens to me and explains the treatments simply. All the staff is wonderful! I recommend them to everyone and anyone. By the way I am claustrophobic but not with them.
Suresh M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Exceptional as always
Felix F.
Submitted 09/28/18
Victoria K.
Submitted 09/18/18
Friendly personnel, fantastic doctors!
Miguel U.
Submitted 09/17/18
Mayam and Dr Farah were Great! What a professional team!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 09/13/18
They are a great team!
Marc B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very patient... Great chair side manner...
Gina R.
Submitted 09/06/18
I absolutely LOVE this practice. Everyone is so personable. Dr Farah and Dr Foad have such great humour that it’s actully a fun experience lol
Myeong K.
Submitted 08/27/18
Excellent
Josefina M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Farah & her team are truly top notch!!!! They are so nice & do such a great job!!! They make going to the dentist an absolute pleasure!!
Thomas D.
Submitted 08/02/18
DR Farah is an absolute delight. I am so happy with my experience. I love John the hygienist, Foad, the brother whom is also a Dentist and Jasmine Office Specialist. It's simply an awesome location and just fun atmosphere for a Dentist's office.
Maren N.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Farah is amazing. So thoughtful and caring in her approach.
Martha T.
Submitted 07/26/18
I feel the well come as I open the door. very welcoming people & very proffessional.
Farshad A.
Submitted 07/26/18
I cannot say enough about Dr Foad's expertise, compassion and attention to details. He is one of the best at what he does and as humble and kind as it gets. Thank you Dr. Foad
Katharine B.
Submitted 07/16/18
I deeply appreciate the excellent care, attention and professionalism offered by the Farhoumand's practice and would highly recommend it to anyone.
Deborah O.
Submitted 07/13/18
Fantastic patient care!