Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Farhoumand Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tysons Corner, Vienna, VA

43 total reviews

Farhoumand Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farhoumand Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josefina M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Farah & her team are truly top notch!!!! They are so nice & do such a great job!!! They make going to the dentist an absolute pleasure!!
Thomas D.
Submitted 08/02/18
DR Farah is an absolute delight. I am so happy with my experience. I love John the hygienist, Foad, the brother whom is also a Dentist and Jasmine Office Specialist. It's simply an awesome location and just fun atmosphere for a Dentist's office.
Maren N.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Farah is amazing. So thoughtful and caring in her approach.
Martha T.
Submitted 07/26/18
I feel the well come as I open the door. very welcoming people & very proffessional.
Farshad A.
Submitted 07/26/18
I cannot say enough about Dr Foad's expertise, compassion and attention to details. He is one of the best at what he does and as humble and kind as it gets. Thank you Dr. Foad
Katharine B.
Submitted 07/16/18
I deeply appreciate the excellent care, attention and professionalism offered by the Farhoumand's practice and would highly recommend it to anyone.
Deborah O.
Submitted 07/13/18
Fantastic patient care!
Marydonna J.
Submitted 07/09/18
Great. Always is.
Marlucia N.
Submitted 06/25/18
Always a pleasure
Debra M.
Submitted 06/23/18
I was most anxious about getting a tooth extracted and all the possible complications that could result. The periodontist, Dr. Kanasi, took the time to remove the crown, divide the tooth and remove the roots by working them loose without any yanking or mental trauma! She showed me the X-ray and how cleanly everything had been removed without damage to the surrounding bone. I don't love coming to the dentist, but I love the people who work at Farhoumand dentistry. They always take the time to talk and make me laugh.
Benjamin R.
Submitted 06/21/18
Always a great experience, even during surgery. Dr. Kanasi is awesome!
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/21/18
Always friendly, professional and just wonderful. Farah does wonderful work on my teeth and John does a great cleaning.
Martha T.
Submitted 06/19/18
very friendly professional staff.
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Great staff and atmosphere, always keeping me relaxed and at ease. No pain, not even for the numbing injection.
Gareth F.
Submitted 06/17/18
Very caring - so happy I switched to you Farah
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/16/18
The absolute best all the way around!!!
Eiman H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Wonderful, as always!
Alexis H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Farhoumand is the best! She’s honest, kind and really cares about her patients. I appreciate how much she commmunicates with me to let me know every step of the process during my procedures. I’m glad I found her! The office is very nice and clean and the staff is also great and professional.
Yvette M.
Submitted 06/10/18
Great visit, as always!!
Archana N.
Submitted 06/10/18
Thanks to Dr. Farah and team. My dental problems were resolved. My experience with them was good and the atmosphere is homely.